martes, octubre 4, 2022
InicioTechnologyThe Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 English Dub Premiere Date...

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 English Dub Premiere Date & Cast

Crunchyroll and Funimation have announced the premiere date and the English cast. The Rise of the Shield Hero English Simuldub Season 2.

RELATED: ‘The Rising of the Shield Hero’ Season 2 Release Date Set

Airs Wednesday, May 4 at 5:00 pm ET/2:00 pm PT on Crunchyroll and Funimation. The Rise of the Shield Hero The second season will feature talented English actors including:

  • Steven FuMiracle Egg Priority) – English voice of Naofumi Iwatani
  • Erica Mendes (ur.Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba) – English voice of Raphtalia
  • Brianna KnickerbockerSeven deadly sins) – English voice of Philo
  • Amber Lee ConnorsKomi can’t communicate) – English voice Ost Horai
  • Dawn M. Bennetblack clover) – English voice acting Eclair Seaetto
  • Sean ChiplockJoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind) – English voice of Kyo Etnina

RELATED: The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Gets a Trailer

“After learning that other nations are experiencing the Waves of Calamity, Naofumi vows to fight. But before he can get started, word arrives that the massive Spirit Turtle is free. If left unchecked, this rampaging monster could destroy the world,” reads the Season 2 synopsis. “He gathers companions Raphtalia and Philo and a few new allies, one of whom delivers dire news—it’s no coincidence. Someone deliberately unleashed a legendary beast!”

Fans who prefer subtitles and Japanese voiceovers can watch episodes simulcast on Wednesdays at 9:00 AM ET/6:00 AM PT, as well as on Crunchyroll and Funimation.

admin
adminhttps://shortsavepeli.xyz
Lover of movies and series. rather. lover to the cinema in generating. I hope you like my blog.
RELATED ARTICLES

DEJA UNA RESPUESTA

Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí

Most Popular

Recent Comments