sábado, septiembre 24, 2022
InicioTechnologyListen to an Exclusive Track From The Girl From Plainville Soundtrack

Listen to an Exclusive Track From The Girl From Plainville Soundtrack

ComingSoon is happy to share an exclusive track with Plainville Girl soundtrack with music by Leopold Ross and Nick Chuba.

Lakeshore Records is about to release Plainville Girl Original Soundtrack for the Series digitally May 13. The soundtrack uses softly measured soundscapes in melodies that belie the intensity simmering throughout the dark drama starring El Fanning and Chloë Sevigny. Plainville Girl currently streaming on Hulu.

Check out the track «Still on the Surface» below:

“Our path to history was the obsession with Michelle Carter jubilation, we took that and used it as our main influence,» Ross explained of the track. “But beyond that, we were interested in the double life of these children. The intense wells of emotion that were being printed on their phones belied their somewhat mundane daily life. We wanted to reflect this duality by subverting soft instruments such as raucous vocals and clarinets, giving the music a serene appearance that subtly hides the complex layers of textural unrest.»

Track list:

01. Still, on the surface
02. Treadmill
03. Aeolian glee
04. Word association
05. Persecution
06. Dream
07. Hearts for eyes
08. Safe harbor
09. Louvdup
10. Paradoxical behavior
11. Confession in the car
12. Aeolian
13. Breath

Lover of movies and series. rather. lover to the cinema in generating. I hope you like my blog.


Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí

Most Popular

Recent Comments