sábado, septiembre 24, 2022
InicioTechnologyAttack on Titan OAD English Dub Episodes Coming to Crunchyroll

Attack on Titan OAD English Dub Episodes Coming to Crunchyroll

Crunchyroll announced that they will bring all eight Attack on Titan original DVD episodes of the anime in English dubbed format to their streaming service from May 8, 2022.

RELATED: Attack on Titan Final Season Part 3 Trailer Announces Anime Conclusion

Eight episodes will begin airing on the platform on May 8 and will be released weekly until all eight are released. Attack on Titan Episodes of OAD were available late last year on Funimation prior to their merger with Crunchyroll, but were only available with subtitles.

Episodes 1-3 Attack on Titan The OAD episodes will feature Hange attempting to capture his first living Titan, and will also include flashbacks to the 104th Corps of Cadets training. Episodes 4 and 5 are based on Attack on Titan: No Regrets spin-off of the manga and highlights the past of Captain Levi and Commander Erwin Smith. Finally, episodes 6-8 are based on Attack on Titan: Lost Girls spin-off series written by Attack on Titan anime screenwriter Hiroshi Seko, featuring separate stories featuring Annie Leonhart and Mikasa Ackermann.

Attack on Titan started as a manga series written and illustrated by Hajime Isayama. It was published in Bessatsu Shonen Magazine between September 2009 and April 2021. The first three seasons of an anime television adaptation were produced by Wit Studios and aired between April 2013 and July 2019. Although the manga is over, the anime is still ongoing.

RELATED: Attack on Titan Episode 87 Finale Trailer Preview

Attack on Titan The franchise has seen great success since its introduction in 2009, winning several awards and becoming one of the best-selling manga series of all time. It has spread to other media as well, including video games and feature films.

Lover of movies and series. rather. lover to the cinema in generating. I hope you like my blog.


Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí

Most Popular

Recent Comments